Black Ops Viking Shirt

24,95 

Black Ops Viking Shirt,

Shirt for the annual event of Black Ops Coffee. Whether you are a participant or a sympathizer, the shirt looks good. Khaki color with rune writing of Black Ops Coffee incl. Logo of Black Ops Viking Games on the back in small.

100% organic cotton

Our mission

Coffee is the engine in many agencies and organizations, without which simply nothing works. Whether in the operations center at home or in the dusty field of a foreign country. Coffee is the beginning of every operation and that is precisely why we start where it all begins.

At BLACK OPS COFFEE, we know how important it is to maximize concentration for daily operations and keep morale high . The cup of coffee sometimes works wonders and is the turbo that you can ignite at the crucial moment.

SKU: CL-0039 Categories: , Tag:
Clear
View cart

Description

Black Ops Viking Shirt,

Shirt for the annual event of Black Ops Coffee. Whether you are a participant or a sympathizer, the shirt looks good. Khaki color with rune writing of Black Ops Coffee incl. Logo of Black Ops Viking Games on the back in small.

100% organic cotton

Our mission

Coffee is the engine in many agencies and organizations, without which simply nothing works. Whether in the operations center at home or in the dusty field of a foreign country. Coffee is the beginning of every operation and that is precisely why we start where it all begins.

At BLACK OPS COFFEE, we know how important it is to maximize concentration for daily operations and keep morale high . The cup of coffee sometimes works wonders and is the turbo that you can ignite at the crucial moment.

Additional information

Size

S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “Black Ops Viking Shirt”

Black Ops Viking Shirt

24,95 

Black Ops Viking Shirt,

Shirt zum jährlichen Event von Black Ops Coffee. Ob als Teilnehmer oder Sympathisant, das Shirt sieht gut aus. Khaki Farbe mit Runenschrift von Black Ops Coffee inkl. Logo der Black Ops Viking Games auf den Rücken in klein.

100% Bio Baumwolle

Unsere Mission

Kaffee ist der Motor in vielen Behörden und Organisationen, ohne den einfach nichts geht. Ob in der Einsatzzentrale im Inland oder im staubigen Einsatzgebiet eines fremden Landes. Kaffee ist der Beginn jeder Operation und gerade deshalb setzen wir dort an wo alles beginnt.

Wir von BLACK OPS COFFEE wissen wie wichtig es ist die Konzentration für die täglichen Abläufe auf ein Maximum zu bringen und die Moral hoch zu halten . Die Tasse Kaffee wirkt manchmal Wunder und ist der Turbo, den man im entscheidenden Moment zünden kann.

Artikelnummer: CL-0039 Kategorien: , Schlagwort:
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Warenkorb anzeigen

Beschreibung

Black Ops Viking Shirt,

Shirt zum jährlichen Event von Black Ops Coffee. Ob als Teilnehmer oder Sympathisant, das Shirt sieht gut aus. Khaki Farbe mit Runenschrift von Black Ops Coffee inkl. Logo der Black Ops Viking Games auf den Rücken in klein.

100% Bio Baumwolle

Unsere Mission

Kaffee ist der Motor in vielen Behörden und Organisationen, ohne den einfach nichts geht. Ob in der Einsatzzentrale im Inland oder im staubigen Einsatzgebiet eines fremden Landes. Kaffee ist der Beginn jeder Operation und gerade deshalb setzen wir dort an wo alles beginnt.

Wir von BLACK OPS COFFEE wissen wie wichtig es ist die Konzentration für die täglichen Abläufe auf ein Maximum zu bringen und die Moral hoch zu halten . Die Tasse Kaffee wirkt manchmal Wunder und ist der Turbo, den man im entscheidenden Moment zünden kann.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Größe

S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL

1 Bewertung für Black Ops Viking Shirt

  1. 5 von 5

    Nils Müller

    Sehr angenehmen zu tragen. Top Qualität.

    Verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen


Füge deine Bewertung hinzu